LINCOLN, Neb. (AP) — Tyronn Lue will be inducted into the Nebraska Basketball Hall of Fame and retired athletic director Tom Osborne and former all-conference player Dave Hoppen will be honored at the Feb. 16 game against Michigan State.

Lue spent three seasons at Nebraska and still ranks among the career leaders in 10 categories. Lue played for seven NBA teams in 11 years, winning two titles with the Los Angeles Lakers. He's now an assistant coach with the Boston Celtics.

Osborne will receive the Bud Cuca Special Merit Award, which is given to someone who helps shape the basketball program from a supporting role.

Hoppen is the recipient of the Whitehead Distinguished Alumni Award for being a positive force in the state and local community since his playing days ended.