Duke head coach Mike Krzyzewski cuts down the net after his team's 68-63 victory over Wisconsin in the 2015 NCAA championship game. (AP Photo/Darron Cummings)

Some of the greatest college basketball programs of all time are in action in NCAA Tournament second-round games Sunday.

Eleven of the 16 teams account for a combined 42 national championships since the national tournament started in 1939.

Here are the games, with national titles in parentheses:

UCLA (11) vs. Cincinnati (2)

Kentucky (8) vs. Wichita State (0)

Duke (5) vs. South Carolina (0)

North Carolina (5) vs. Arkansas (1)

Kansas (3) vs. Michigan State (2)

Louisville (3) vs. Michigan (1)

Oregon (1) vs. Rhode Island (0)

Southern California (0) vs. Baylor (0)